Kurden-Chat

Update: 00:00
Interval: 0 1 2 5 10 30
Mon 28-11-2016
16:44
hakki
Hallo??
Sun 06-11-2016
12:35
Gay.apo
Gay.apo

IMAGE
Mon 31-10-2016
23:18
Boycott Israel

Company

AOL

23:18
1234567
ezdis ?
Thu 27-10-2016
18:53
Delshad
Was für ein Schrott chat
18:53
Delshad
Ey
Mon 17-10-2016
23:43
denis
Hey
Tue 27-09-2016
06:40
dilan
Hey
Fri 23-09-2016
06:24
yilo
drhj
Wed 21-09-2016
18:31
Bali bek
Hmmmm
Mon 19-09-2016
18:55
01251030
Test
18:55
01251030
Hallo
18:54
01251030
Hallo
Sat 10-09-2016
08:02
zami4747
heey
Sun 04-09-2016
05:58
asdman
wer ist da
05:57
asdman
hi
Thu 01-09-2016
23:45
Dilo
Hallo
Fri 26-08-2016
23:38
Jalal
Was geht ab
23:38
Jalal
Hi leute
23:37
Jalal
fasdfd
Kurden-Chat
German
Features News Settings Link-Generator FAQ Gimmick Statistic System Imprint
FAVORITES
MENUE

Visits
141502468
Today
617